Log in

Promoting Trade, Commerce and Investments between Sweden and Arizona since 1996

Board of Directors 

Chamber Directors

  • Carl Fredrikson

  • Tobias Lofstrand, Chairman
  • Johan Magnusson, Treasurer
  • Joacim Mattisson, President
  • Christina Scherer
  • Anna Seedhill
  • Eric Walberg, Secretary

Honorary Director and Founder

Lars Lagerman
Honorary Consul of Sweden to Arizona
Statutory Agent

5 photo(s) Updated on: September 26, 2018
  • Johan Magnusson, treasuer.
  • Joacim Mattisson, President.
  • Eric Walberg, Secretary.
  • Christina Scherer.
  • Carl Fredrikson.

Photos by Anna Nygren.

Swedish-American Chamber of Commerce Arizona Inc.

PO Box 5102 | Scottsdale, AZ 85261-5102  USA 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software