Log in

Speakers at SACC Summit 2021

What's Next: The Future of Connectivity, Mobility,
and the Workforce of Tomorrow

H.E. Karin Olofsdotter

Ambassador of Sweden to the U.S.

Gregor Hembrough

Head of Polestar USA

Niklas Reinedahl

GM Einride North America

Diana Bowman

Professor, Arizona State University

Chris Camacho

Greater Phoenix Economic Council


Robert Strand

Executive Director, Center for Responsible Business

University of California, Berkeley Haas School of Business

Mats Andersson

CEO and founder of MUMIMO

Hans Amell

CEO of DragonWaveX

Anant Dinamani

Future of Mobility Leader at Deloitte U.S.

Caroline Decker

VP Federal Government Affairs,

Jaime Casap

Former Chief Education
Evangelist at Google

Swedish-American Chamber of Commerce Arizona Inc.

PO Box 5102 | Scottsdale, AZ 85261-5102  USA 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
// // //